More and more people don’t feel safe when they leave home. Why is this? What could be done to address this issue?

Nowadays, the share of inhabitants who feel themselves unsafe about going out shows significantly growth. The aim of this essay, is to investigate the probably causes such as gradually rise of crime and worrying about health issues, which might be prevented by strengthening punishment, beside along with self-protection. To commence with, in contemporary world economic conditions which are getting worth because of pandemic situation put pressure both on employer and on employees. Therefore, several types of survival and human being circumstances give result of sharply increase of police unprecedented offence reports which include committing of robbery, scams and even kidnappings, with rising anxiety of humanity to go outside, respectively. Despite of time and week days these occasions do not dwell. In my point of view, if government toughening penalties for atrocity, the range of offenders and thieves will visibly reduce. To illustrate further, variety of scenarios of consequences will bother humans before crossing the wrong path, which will lead to secure walking out of the house. Secondly, people worry about going out because of health problems. It is believed, that after situation with coronavirus society feel caution about their health, and prefer to stay at their residential zone to avoid any plagues. For instance, by research of Health and Care magazine, about three fifth of Earth occupants, still are wearing a mask and taking medicine to avoid sicknesses. I believe it is better, to walk outdoor especially engage in sport exercises to strengthen wellness. In contrast, to protect ourselves and to go outside without any fear, we can wear specific protections as a mask, and not enter any facilities, which are predicted to be crowded. To sum up, in the 21st century anxiety about going outside is felt by citizens, which can be explained by and it can be cause of the rise of crime all over the world and the health concerns. Although it can be prevented by streghinng of punishment for crime and protecting yourself from virus with various equipments.