Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion

Some people consider that violence on television and in computer games has a negative impact on community while others disagree with that it has some benefits on people ’s attitude. Personally, I agree with this statement because of its detrimental effect on people ’s health and inspiration of crime. First and foremost, crime contents on television are affecting health of youngsters, elderly people, and pregnant women in a negative. Since they are in sensitive age of lifecycle, these kinds of contents unconsciously influence their body and mind. After watching violence news on tv channel, health of pregnant women could become worse caused by fear and confusion of news. It is proven that pregnant women are likely to receive information by overreacting, since violence provides shocking information about case. Similarly, crime and death news bring more impact to elderly and youngsters health. For some elderly people, they could face heart attack after hearing and watching violence on tv because of their age and health condition. Moreover, it is interesting to note that violence on television and computer games could take inspiration of new cases. There are many youngsters watching violence on tv and unconsciously get inspiration from content. We can see that our kids easily copy actions and conversation showed on television because of their age. It leads them to be involved in some cases in teenage. There is survey that children who watch violence or play these kinds of games would like to do crime because of their inspiration from that. Unfortunately, these contents are possible to inspire anyone to do crime by its repetition on tv. For instance, in the recent survey conducted, it is said that crime and violence on tv is affecting on human’s mind like advertising on tv. In a conclusion, some people think that violence on tv and computer games are affecting to the community in a negative while others believe that it has some benefits. For me, I agree with this statement because it has overall disadvantages including bad effect on health and creating inspiration of crime.