The best way to study English is to practice with native teachers. What do you think about this option?

It is often argued that practice with native teachers is the most effective way to learn English. I completely agree with this statement due to two main reasons. Firstly this process helps to learn word pronunciation effectively. Secondly, this method builds confidence among the learners to speak English confidently. This essay will intend to strengthen my opinion in detail with suitable examples. First of all regular practice with native speakers improve the speaking ability of the learners to a major extent. In other words, if people practice with native speakers, then they can achieve instant feedback on their speaking ability. Masses can receive awesome tips regarding the pronunciation of difficult words. For example, a recent survey by "The Times of India" reveals that 30% of people in India claim that their English speaking skills have improved significantly due to regular practice with native speakers. Hence, English conversation with foreign speakers can become fruitful for everyone. Secondly, daily English conversation with native speakers can boost determination among new learners. It has been observed that the masses do not feel shy and nervous in front of native speakers as compared to local teachers. This is due to the fact that English tutors provide full support to the learners in terms of effective tips and techniques due to their vast experience. For Instance, during my online classes of English, I secured awesome tips and instructions regarding English speaking which enhance my determination to a great extent. Therefore, this method can produce remarkable results in terms of confidence building. In conclusion, It is well acknowledged that habit with native teachers is the most effective way to learn English. Not only this process helps to learn word pronunciation but also builds confidence among the learners to speak English confidently.