Foreigners have a tendency to live in the rural area. Give the pros and cons of this and relevant exapmles to support.

Due to the recent effect of Globalization people around the world looking for opportunities which can enhance their professional and personal life. Analysing the current immigration trends and experiences I would like to discuss the positives and negatives of settling in rural places. In many ways, living in a suburban region provides enormous opportunities in terms of financial savings, for instance, daily routine expenses which include utilities and house rent charges are far less as compared to urban areas. To illustrate this further,in Canada immigrants prefer to live in rural provinces as compared to developed provinces due to the living expenses. In addition, problems such as noise and pollution are far less in the countryside as compared to the city centre. Living in a suburban region also has some downsides such as the Absence of higher education facilities & Health care infrastructure. For example, for advanced clinical,procedures people may have to travel to developed cities where they can get treatment for themselves or their loved ones. Similarly, Education also plays a significant role in human development and the absence of educational facilities can take away upcoming future opportunities. In conclusion, The unavailability of basic necessities may create severe impediment in daily life and produces formidable challenges for the people and especially, it will produce more catastrophic situation when some non-native live in a rural area. Therefore, in my, opinion the best time to live in a rural area is either after job retirement or to spend vacations there.