The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that there is a typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2025. This essay I will discuss the advantages of traditional teaching. On the one hand, traditional teaching is more effectiveness of students. It ensures that students must attend the lesson to learn knowledge. Teachers ask a question during the lesson which is students need to answer immediately and without checking in online. It confirms that the learning progress of students. For instance, students are able to find the teacher after the lesson when they facing the difficulties. Teachers can solve the problems instantly. Thus, traditional teaching is no longer result in unnecessary waste of time. On the other hand, classic teaching covers the ways of life. A school is a small zoom out of society. In a school, teachers do not just give subject knowledges to students and also teach the children study communicate with each others. students learn how to socialize, making new friends and emotional aspect to possibly respond in the future. For example, school stage is very important of children which is develop a communication skill to avoid the children be autistic. A educator may find the children has problem and solve the problem in the early phrase. Thus, classic teaching is help children to develop social skills. In conclusion, traditional teaching will exist in the future. It is more effectiveness and helpful to students learning. Therefore, I agree that classic learning is exist by the year 2050.