Some fell that cities should be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important

In the modern world incresment of population can be seen very easily. Therefore development of cities became major problem. Some folks claim that cities should be organized to be more beautiful while others saying more important part is facilities to the community. In this essay ill discuss both views and show my opining in upcoming paragraphs. Overall, the incresment of population development of cities gaining problematic day by day. These has to be contain not only beautiful as well as duration. Beautiful places attracts more people. Main concern about building some cities or town is to attract people most. For instance Burj Kalifa, in Dubai. Thousands of tourist site seen this tower without fail. The charismatic’s buildings, gardens fountains can be seen as a projects of development. Moreover, the attraction brings good economy to the country. On the other hand, some folks keep saying cities must build with more facilities rather than look. Some cities have developed to structure with poor facilities. For example more shopping complex, hospitals, highway should come first. Some government tend to be spend more money rather than claim attraction to be built on functionality. Furthermore, the society think their own money which government collect as a tax, need to spend for more facilities especially on education, healthcare. Giving some relief to the people by issuing free medical or stationary to school kids. This helps parents for less concern about the earning. In conclusion. No about attractive look. Attraction is mandatory, however, there need more focused on the fictional despite of look. In my opining factions are more important than attractiveness it made people life easier and smooth.