Some people believe that experience children has before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Other argue that experience gained when they are teenagers’ bas a bigger influence

Now in the modern word kids has to deal with lots of problems with or without an adults. Some people think the experience prior more influential in the future while other think experience as a youth in gain them achievements in life. Viewing from the general perspective the essay discuss both viewpoints I personally agree with the former opining from the following reason. Overall, teenagers experience at school or society determined more than a child. Vast knowledge of dealing with people, problem slowing skills are mainly gain in this time. They can identify their own skills and achievement to make decisions in life. For instance if a child is good in English or science can become a teacher in that specific subject. Secondly, a teenage can identify the proper world community better than a child. They can easily chive life goals, targets in their life. Opt only that but also that is the best age they can identify the good and bad behaviors mostly the suitable age they turn to be good. On the other hand society think the experience come from their primary stages of life. Such as mortar senses, decliplenes, behavioral patterns. And also listening to successful stories as a kid will achieve to solve the problem for instance the famous people how the act when some certain things come. They intend to claim learning these will influence a child to a better one day. However my point of view is this is a basic skills and it is not important to the growth. In conclusion, preschool is a place where kids starts to begging a life journey and the knowledge which come from is not dominate lifelong. What we get as teenagers will influence most of young souls to determinate the life goals.