some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of High School programs( for example working for charity improving the neighborhood for teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree

A few societies tend to agree neighbourhood services which are not paid should be a must-done part of university activities. It is a concern after Covid-19 hit and in the technological driven world. Considering the above statement, it is needful to do heartwarming practicals for students in higher education programs because the younger generation needs to understand what it means to be active regardless of modern technology illustrating the example shown as 'developing the community for making the younger ones play physical games and bonding rather than staying indoors'.  Nowadays people are going through a tough period because of the economic crisis but it tends to improve steadily and the Coronavirus terrified us. To overcome them, we must face the challenges rather than be aware of them. Working on practicals related to community work will not affect your body or mind but make you a team player and an example to others who work with you. 'Accompanying the elderly' is an instance we must keep an eye on because around the world fifteen or ten per cent of the older generation is not with their close ones, giving them a smile on their face or lighting up their day would make them feel blessed if we do free-of-charge and providing unconditional love to them which would bring tears of joy or make them feel elated. In summary, it is important to do practices willingly without asking for anything in return. It will make you a superhero for the younger or either a loving son or daughter to the old-aged. My suggestion is community practices unpaid and doing as mentioned above would make your life easier and needs to be compulsory for High School programs.