Some people think that to lead a successful life a university degree is important Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A group of individuals believe that without an undergraduate, degree no one can't acquire success in the journey of life,meanwhile others think that the first statement is not acceptable at this moment.In my opinion, a graduate person can lead a happy life than none graduate person.I will discuss both these views and give a logical conclusion. On the one hand,when a person has a degree, it will assist him or her to get a well-paid job. In other words,management always looks for an educated person, where an undergraduate degree must need.If he or she gets a good job it will help them to lead an astounding life. For example, after finishing engineering people join an IT company which gives them a lot of money. Apart from this,many students are hired by a prominent companies like NASA,SPACE X and so on. On the other hand, a successful job or degree is not always enough to lead a happy life.Because plenty of individuals working in a company with high salary but they are not happy.Most of the time they are not satisfied with their job. However,a none educated person miserable in life because without a degree no one gives them a good job,though the person has a huge amount of experience in that work. For instance, people who know about mechanical engineering but don't have a degree in administration never count as professional worker. That is why they are not paid well for their work. In conclusion, a university degree put a person one step further than those who has not.They can easily get a job and gradually increase their lifetime value, whereas people without a degree find difficulty in terms of jobs as well as respect in society.