Some people say that advertisinzg is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people believe that advertising triggered individuals to purchase more products.Meanwhile, others argue that it is no longer able to hunt people's attention.In my opinion, advertisements still has a great impact on purchasing objects.I will discuss both these views and provide a logical conclusion. On the one hand,with the advancement of technology advertisement is much visible to everyone. In other words, people always want to buy the products by seeing the quality. That is why when someone sees a video about the product he or she is able find out the quality of the product. For example,we see plenty of advertisements on tv everyday and it triggered us to buy these products.If a child sees an advertisement about any gaming equipment,parents have to purchase this object for their kids. Apart from this,we can know about what is new on the market,which is better in terms of quality. On the other hand, with the aid of technology advertisement is no longer played on just tv.The company now tells about their new product on social media. As a result, people lost their enthusiasm towards advertisment. For instance, whenever I am watching a video on Facebook an ad comes in the middle of the video and I skipped instantly because I don't have any interest on add like that. However, ads help people to acquire knowledge about new products and their features also. In conclusion, advertisement is the best way for catching people's attention.I believe that individuals depend on advertisement though sometimes it is boring and misleading for people.