In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in.

Compared with the past, cities are bigger and bigger, also the number of buildings has increased. Therefore, the methods of buying a house have dramatically changed all over the world. These days, people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the building they live. There are three explanations and I will discuss this in this article. The first and most important reason for knowing the history, the neighbour, and the area where you want to buy and live is essential to know that the area is safe. For example, the family has children and the children want to buy from a supermarket or they should be alone in an apartment. Moreover, a safe area is important and you have to make sure before you buy. The second reason that is important to know is whom you buy apartments from who. Because you would like to know how personality they have, they take care of place or not and what are advantages and disadvantages of this place. And the last reason is that society is more curious about designers, architects, engineers and who try to build than before. For instance, some apartments are expensive and when you are curious about that, you figured out who built it a famous person that's why you have to pay more money. So you can make a decision after you know everything about a place. On the other hand, some people think that asking many questions not also takes time but also should pay more money in some situations which means to liver better area. However, it well_worth. Because you are sure that you and your family are safe. In conclusion, for buying a new house you have to pay more attention and find out information about where they want to take and live.