Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Because consuming food containing meat can lead to dangerous health problems, it is better for all of us to turn to vegetarianism. Although some people believe being a vegetarian has some positive points, I believe that not having a balanced diet can cause long-term health problems. Some believe eating vegetables and fruits can help people keep fit. Because they are healthy, low-fat, and can be considered as the main course. As long as being in shape reduces the chance of heart attack, people turn to vegetarians to change the shape of their bodies and keep fit, so they do not need to spend hours working out at the gym. However, I do not believe consuming just vegetables and fruits can be considered as a main course because not having a balanced diet can lead to long-term health problems which may be dangerous. Therefore, in order to provide all nutrients for our body, consuming a variety of food, such as meat and beef need to be considered and added to primary meals. To sum up, consuming vegetables and ignoring meat has an adverse effect on our bodies, and they cannot provide for our body's needs. Having a balanced diet and avoiding overeating can help us both to be in shape, and healthy.