Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Other,however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Being well in society is the main quality of good human beings.The idea of teaching the children becomes controversial, Some believes that its teacher responsibility to teach students about the good manners towards community where as, few thought that its parents responsibilities. I this essay, I would highlight both views and my opinions towards that. There are various aspects that parents should teach to be a good member. Firstly, As parents are the 1st teachers of every child, since birth upto 5 years children are with family members only. For example,the first words as well as first steps of walk they would learned from parents so they would copy what there parents would do infront of them.  If they would been respectful towards elders members as well as society members they will observed that and emit it. Secondly, observing is the main factor through which child develop behaviour towards society members.One famous psychologist, Albert Bandura, told that each and every child learns social behaviour from observation.so through the family culture, background, traditions and behaviour towards others we would learn. On the other hand, for more than 8 hours a day, children send their time in school. So, it's teacher's responsibility to teach them good manners. Furthermore, nowadays both parents are too busy with their work and they do not have much time to take cares of them so they have sent them to the hostel so teachers would be there for more than 12 hours with them.So, there is no other option to teaching them good manners other than teachers. Additionally, since 2year kids are going to kindergarten nowadays due to the busy schedules of family members. In conclusion, In my opinion, both organization and parents and equal responsibility to make a good people. But, Parents are the primary organization of the children during the learning phase they are the family only so parent's role is important.