Some people believe good leaders are born, whereas others hold that opinion that leadership qualities could be obtained during life. Who represents the good leader qualities?

It has been suggested that certain innate traits predispose some individuals to become leaders. In my opinion, leadership qualities are primarily acquired through education and experience rather than inherited. According to the trait theory of captainship, competent leaders possess inborn characteristics such as self-assurance and compassion. However, would argue that these qualities are actually the result of both social and environmental factors. Entrepreneurs, for example, may encounter people from diverse backgrounds in a variety of settings. Having these relationships allows them to more thoroughly understand their customers' needs and practice different methods to meet each demand. Thus, the leaders ' confidence and sympathy are gradually cultivated. When it comes to identifying the characteristics of competent leaders. continuous learning may be of the utmost importance. In my experience, proficient leaders do not claim to know it all, nor are they all-inclusive. Instead, they tend to place a high priority on personal development. In other words, they aspire to expand their knowledge and skill sets, and always surround themselves with followers who complement their abilities. Their learning journey also involves being open to taking risks, embracing their own mistakes, and learning from them. Moreover, leaders are expected to be excellent communicators. If they maintain regular contact with the people they are responsible for and convey a consistent message that resonates with them, alignment and trust will be fostered. Additionally, communication can trigger a sense of collaboration. As a result, everyone is aware that their contribution is valuable, and that they are more than just a cog in the wheel or a robot taking orders. To conclude, believe that leadership skills cannot be genetically determined but must be trained and developed. Accordingly, leadership success is likely to be attributed to individuals with excellent communication skills and a constant thirst for knowledge.