Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of population who are aged 15 and younger. What is your opinion of the current and future effects it may have in those countries ?

Several countries have a growing proportion of youngsters who are aged 15 and younger. In my opinion, young children have a huge impact on their countries in the current life and in the future, as they will be the people who rule that places. Today, teenagers have more effect on their living places due to their activities, as well as they will be the next generation who helps to become more developed. Children's activities may have a different purpose in their life but they should help the countries where they reside. For example, in China, the young generation under the ages of 15 and 13 already knows how to work in a team and if they improve their abilities after several years they can create some new technology. As a result, children help their province from a young age and these impacts on their province will grow. Moreover, this young generation will be the rulers of their own country as a doctor, police officers and even presidents but not all of that young heirs will reach their destination due to the condition of the country. In that situation, they will adapt how to behave themselves first and start to be more familiar with their own culture. For instance, not all heir know how to act when they have new events in their places. Eventually, the heir should learn how to be a part of their society before ruling their own province. In conclusion, I believe that today's teenage boys and girls have a big effect on their country and they should help their fellows if some of them can not make it in the right way.