Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both news and give your opinion.

There are perspectives controversial heating up a debate over the money in difference aspects of the country. While some hold a strong view that the authorities had better to spend more money caring about the elderly people, the opposite makes a statement that they should spent more money on the education of youngers. While each has its own perks, it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, taking care the health of the elderly people is one of the important things in the developing world. The field of the medicine in every country is a backbone industry. The old people are easily infected when the pandemic occur. Canada can be cited as an outstanding for that, the government cover all the fees of healthcare system for citizens is they work in a company. Moreover, when their parents have health issues, people do not need to pay the fees. Hence, the authorities ought to invest more money in order to care about the elderly which make citizens feel fulfill. While the redeeming features of the looking after the old people are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of youngers are enorge. The education system where is a place people can learn myriads of knowledged. That can help people become a success people in their future. For example, Germany is a nation which cover the education fees for all its dwellers. The parents do not need to pay the fees until their children eighteen years old. Thus, spend more money in the education system is the indispensable things in every country. To sum up, caring about the old people are able to bring a steady stream of benefits but spend money in the education which can help the future of a nation exponentially increase.