The detailed description about crime will affect the people and cause many social problems. Some people say that the media should be strictly controlled. To what extent do you agree

There is a controversial perspectively conception heating up a debate over the necessary of the controlling information in media. In my opinion, I would consider myself an advocate of that idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, filtering the information in social media is able to bring a myriad of benefits. Nowadays, childrens can easily exposed to negative dates in the media, which makes parents difficult to control and teach their children. Childrens will mimic all the activities on TV or show both good or bad. Pubg can be cited as an outstanding example for the common violent games in the market. These activities in that game have a tremendous effect on the youngers mindset. Hence, it is essential for government to limit the age and strictly controlled the data in the social media. While the redeeming features of managing information in media are widely acknowledged, the rigid control serves as a obstacle for people in searching for more information in the internet. The students with the majors in law have difficulty in broadening their horizons in this field. For instance, the defense and prosecution skills are one of the most important skills in law. The students can absorb that directly in the trial, these programs expose the offender profile and their mind. Thus, strictly controlling all the negative data has brought a bunch of harmful. To sum up, the detailed description of felonies will have some disadvantageous impacts on the public as it still benefits us in various ways.