In their advertising business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative devlopment? write at least 250 words.

These days it seems that businesses focus advertising on trying to show that their products are the latest in some manner. This is happening because customers are hooked on buying the newest launches. In my opinion, it has many benefits to technology advances, And also it makes a cash flow in the community. firstly, there is a new trend where people want to be updated with the latest advances in technology. So far that reason is why the focus of the advertising is on trying to demonstrate to the public that their products are the most updated in the market. For example, we had a clear instance of people's behaviour regards to the power of advertising with the launching of the iPhone 13 which has exactly the same features as the 14 which arrived 4 months where customers upgraded for the only reason of having the latest model. In my opinion, I believe that advertising business emphasises new products is a really good trend because keeps people hooked on buying new products. consequently, spending money which is really good for the economy of any country, such as creating a cash flow in all aspects. as a consequence of the money spent. Furthermore, businesses are paying higher taxes which will be reflected in more money for the country to spend on infrastructure like schools or roads which will benefit the population. To conclude, these days focus on company's advertising is directly on showing their new product because is a new trend be upgraded. In my opinion, I believe that is a good development because money circulation helps the country in many ways.