Some people say that while buying a product ( mobile phone etc.) or choosing a service ( medical treatment etc.) the price is the most important thing. Do you agree or disagree ?

It's been said that when someone purchases any product or takes some services the most considerable thing is the cost. I am in two minds about this. This essay will shed some light on the importance of money and other factors when something is purchased or any services are consumed. In the modern days of society, despite the fact that inflation is rising every year, the purchasing power of consumers is also increasing more than proportionately. Currently, the market is flooded with new devices offering similar features but at different prices. As a result, when it comes to buying products people have become more selective since many brands have introduced commodities which are available with other brands at comparatively lower rates. Furthermore, there are multiple websites and apps where we can compare the machines they are planning to take home. For instance, companies like Apple, Samsung, Xiaomi, Oppo etc. offer the same set of mobile phones with such small differences in characteristics leading to confusing buyers. However, the payer always keeps the fact of the amount he/she is paying in order to meet the requirement. Indeed, someone can prefer to go with a lower-priced handset instead of a higher one hence a lot of money can be saved by buying a cheaper mobile rather than an expensive one. Moreover, the latter is mostly bought by individuals who want to flaunt and maintain their social status. On the other hand, quality also matters along with the bills, that said, different preferences for different mindsets. Whereas, when it comes to consuming services like healthcare, I must agree that the more money is spent the more satisfaction you get. Health plays the most significant role in our lives and we should not compromise on anything lesser than the best. Hospitals have been charging exorbitantly these days, thus they are doing complete justice also. To conclude, every human being has different requirements for materialistic things and ends up paying in accordance with the budget. But the case will be different in opting for healthcare, many will go with more facilities instead of compromising on the same.