In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, communication skill is becoming ubiquitous in every company. Some individuals believe that it is necessary to have a good relationship between managers and employees while others think it depends on other factors. This essay will shed light on both views and I will give my own opinion on the matter. On the one hand, there are numerous that make communication between supervisors and their workers important. In fact, a company with both enthusiastic bosses and staff will have a higher success rate than others. For example, Apple employees have opportunities to talk about their opinion to produce the best technology devices during their product launch ceremony. Moreover, it is important to have a comfortable atmosphere in the office, therefore, it will boost motivation for workers to be more productive. On the other hand, other elements are also as essential as communication. Firstly, communication is often not the only solution, thus, companies should have different ways such as salary increase or to few a name... For instance, a little company with no reputation but when they try hard to make a close relationship with colleagues, more times, their company has a dramatic soar up in their profits. Moreover, a high-pay job will increase their interest in their work. In conclusion, using communication in companies has a lot of benefits but also some drawbacks. Therefore, communicating correct problems will promote the right effects. However, using communication would not solve the problem if not fully resolved. Thus, I believe this is definitely a good factor.