Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved? What are the drawabacks?

The phenomenon of increasing number of students want to study in other countries has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I personally believe that more people intent to study aborad more advantages will be return to them and countries and the disadvantages will be outweighed. Regarding the disadvantages of many students tend to learn at the foreign schools, probably the most serious drawback is that people will stay and developer their career in the foregin countries after graduating from school. For example, some people may get attach by the foreign culture. So, some of them may concider the immigration, which in turn reduce the labour and talent of his home countries. Despite the aforementioned disadvantages, I still believe that there are more beneftis would exceed the drawbacks. Of all the advantages of this phenomenon, probably the most significant benefit is that people can bring the new technologies back to their home countries after they finishing their education. For example, students will see many new things during the time of living in foreign countries and become to their own experience which combines with their personal philosophy. Finally, they share their experience with their countries in the path of their career. Therefore, people and countries both receive benefiits from this situation. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that number of students choose to stay in other countries may be a lose of the countries, however, the new information and technologies they bring back would help their countries development continuously and maintain their value in the jobs market. Hence, I believe that the benefits would outweigh the drawbacks.