Research shows that the right amount of sleep is necessary for good health, and that many people are not getting enough sleep. Why do you think people are not getting enough sleep? What might be the best ways to solve this problem?

It is true that for being healthy the right amount of sleep is really significant, nevertheless more people are not getting enough sleep. There are several possible reasons but enough measures could be taken to address this problem. Regarding the causes there are mainly two serious factors which are urging this development to appear. The most important reason is that people work excessive. They want not only to find one job but also more than two or three jobs at the same time. It can cause lack of sleep as they spend their available time in order to work. Furthermore, people waste their necessary time to their gadgets, like cellphones, computers, television to watch movies, follow celebrities, surfing the web. Regardless that these kind of activities can help improve our mood, they might take our sleeping time. Although the above-mentioned problems are serious enough, several initiativies can be identified to tackle this problematic situation. Planning daily routines may be considered as a feasible solution at this point. For instance, if people plan their whole week, they try to accomplish it even half part of this. In other words, as they do a number of works and things in sequence, they have enough time to sleep more. Another viable measure is to keep balance between work and life. For example, more and more people do their works, answer the calls which depend on their jobs, think a lot about it. It might be damage to their brains as well as amount of sleep. In conclusion, a number of factors are playing a vital role in the lack of sleeping. However, effective strategies are available to change this case into a positive side.