In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, travelling is the most popular trend when people plan for their holidays. While many believe that individuals will select their native country as a holiday spot, I believe that an individual will still choose to go abroad for vacations in the upcoming era. On the one hand, there are many interesting factors to attract people ’s attention to travel locally. First of all, cost saving is one of the main aspects that people plan to visit other cities in the nation. For instance, there are different modes of transportation for domestic travel and can pick a cheaper option such as by bus or by train. Secondly, domestic travelling not only creates job opportunities for local people but also supports local businesses. To illustrate, the main income for some residents who are residing in rural areas, mainly relies on visitors. On the other hand, travelling to foreign countries is tremendously popular among various types of people. These days, with the help of technology and social media influence, a short trip to abroad becomes a dream for everyone because they can learn about different cultures and socialize with foreigners. For example, Korean dramas are popular among youngsters and Korea becomes one of their holiday destinations. Furthermore, exploring other parts of the world is an exciting trip for humans since they are getting bored of going to the same places repeatedly. In my opinion, Thailand is one of the tourist attractions countries with affordable prices for all-in- one tour packages that they offered. The total expenses for travelling to Bangkok are expensive slightly than the local tour packages therefore people will still choose to go on overseas trips. In conclusion, I believe that travelling to other nations will persuade people as individuals can explore new things and feel some excitement rather than visiting the places in their own country.