Some people believe that the condition of the natural world will deteriorate steadily in future years due to pollution and others human factors. Others argue that current levels of conservation will be maintained and that natural habitats will be preserved. Discuss both of views

It is considered by some people that the natural situation will be preserved by keeping on required levels of protection, while others say that the world of nature will crumble inevitably due to human negative impacts. While conservation includes maintaining the diversity of species, genes and ecosystems and seeks the sustainable use of nature by humans, the continued human population has led to unsustainable rates of consumption of our natural resources, resulting in human factors such as climate change, habitat destruction and pollution. This in its turn,causes the loss of Earth’s biodiversity. On the other hand, plenty of protected areas help to conserve the natural landscape and geography and also the wildlife that lives there. It is important for protecting Earth’s natural resources for the current and future generations. A good example of these is National Parks around the world. The goal of National Parks, for instance, is preservation with an emphasis on causing minimal change to the landscape or surroundings. On the other hand, most of the damage to our environment stems from consumption. The main factors driving biodiversity loss include climate change and pollution. To give an example, pollutants created by human activity, such as runoff produced by factories damage the quality of air, water and land. All living things depend on Earth’s supply of air and water. When these resources are polluted, all forms of life are threatened. In conclusion, although actions established by governments do help to protect the natural environment in certain ways, uncontrolled consumption and negative effects on humanity will grow in the nearest future.