today fewer elderly people live with their children than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development

Nowadays the majority of old individuals live less with their offspring than in the past. I consider that it has several positive aspects such as take a commitment and focusing on targets. Firstly, nowadays many elderly people tend to be far away from the hectic pace of life. Therefore, the majority of them prefer to live without children. To their opinion, the young generation especially graduated from high school is mature enough, therefore they are willing to live more independently They should realise the ups and downs of life and learn to take a commitment. It helps them to be a responsible person also earn a living and growth several skills like how to cook and the way to protect themselves. As a result they are able to carry easily life’s burdens. According to the article written by William Novelli that 73.5% of juveniles that live alone become more self-confident and responsible than those who depend on their parents. In addition, another positive fact is that the majority of adolescence can think of their targets such as careers, finances and etc. So they carve a niche for their goals, therefore focusing on improving their skills and working hard to earn high wages. Due to the survey carried out among people that the major lifestyle help people to gain promotion so they possess the flexibility and mobility to relocate and live anywhere also, they do not think parent’s concerned and felling in this situations. All in all, living alone has a significant role in the younger’s life so they can easily manage their work balance during this period. In conclusion, though the number of children who live with parents is falling today, I think that it has several benefits such as focusing on goals and learning responsibility.