University students are increasingly studying abroad as a part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages? Nowadays, many students pursue their higher studies in foreign countries. The main advantage for students studying abroad is the access to better quality education and improved job prospects.

There is no denying the fact that the main effect of studying in a foriegn country is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that studying abroad may have several advantages for individuals. This essay will shed light upon both arguments and will show my opinion. There are folk who argue that the benefits of being taught abroad outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that if the individual hold a degree from a well-known university, he might be able to compete with other folk in the same field. Moreover, he might be able to reach higher position in his job, as well as a higher salary. As a consequence, having an excellent education may help folk to success in their future life. Hence, it becomes apparent that owing a degree from a strong foriegn college might impact masses positively in their life. On the other hand, others believe that studying abroad has no merits and persons should study in their country. The population often have this opinion because when the folk are learning outside their country, they might need to buy a high amount of cash. For instance, if a person wanted to study a PhD in Kings College university in London, he will need to buy around 400,000 pound for his full study. In contrast, studying at Saudi Arabia university may cost 100,000 pound. Therefore, education in foriegn country can be very costly. Indeed, this makes it clear that the high cost of studying abroad can severely burden folk life. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I strongly believe that studying abroad can make a big shift in person life and masses should think in their future and study outside their country as there are several advantages of this.