Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better.  Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that to read news gazettes are the best method, while others say that other types of media are more convenient. In my following essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my opinion. On the one hand, more and more people believe that reading news from newspapers is a good method. Firstly, gazettes are the most reliable media rather than other ones. For example, editors recheck repeatedly before publishing only one article in the newspapers. Nevertheless, you can face a lot of fake news on the internet. Moreover, this kind of media is more comfortable for old people. In other words, many seniors use to read news from gazettes, so they could not find any convenience with new gadgets. From another angle, I completely agree with the opinion of people who said that other media is better in order to read the news. Firstly, the internet is the best and fast way to give some news. Although there is some fake news on the internet, it might be uploaded from time to time. Furthermore, other types of media, like the internet or TV cover a multitude of people. For instance, we can read any news that is occurring in other countries which are situated far from us. Finally, reading news on the internet is really convenient for any type of public. Namely, we can read any essential news at any time everywhere. To conclude, even though most people say that gazettes are well to read news, I think that we can read them easily and faster at any time with other media.