Juvenile criminals should be punished as adults or not?Do you agree or disagree??

In the contemporary era, the ratio of offences among those under 18 age is growing faster compared to the last several decades. so both younger kids should be treated similarly and they should get the same punishment.I firmly disagree with juvenile offenders being punished as teenagers. To embark with, there are several reasons why should not punish kid offenders as adults. If offspring are sent to reformatory schools instead of prison as will be given some psychological counselling sessions by a psychological counsellor in jail. It brings positivity in kids and they do not attract towards illegal paths in future and also they will not spoil their future. Furthermore,children's brains are not tackled that much pressure in that age group., Also their brain is not developed that much therefore they influence by others to do illegal crime.'' children like a car with a good accelerator but a weak break." On the other hand, adolescents are punished as younger because if they have not punished inappropriately way kids repeat their mistakes often., Also they can not differentiate between what is right and what is wrong.After being punished they are scared to do an offence. However, if they are punished they get a bad impact on that such as smoking, robbery, and drinking and in some, the case they are spoiled for their future. To wrap up this discussion, juveniles attract towards illegal offences due to a lack of education as well as the atmosphere where they grow up. I opined that they should not punish as adults and they should get a chance to reform.