Children are engaged in different kind of paid works. Many of people consider it inappropriate and many think it as a learning experience for taking responsibility? Give your opinion and views at the statement.

Nowadays, the young are busy with various types of paid work.mostly masses take it as inappropriate and some opine it as a study understanding for taking responsibilities.I want to discuss both sides before giving a final conclusion. To commence with,why do individuals observe doing paid work in a bad manner because working for money at an early age not only distract children from their study but also encourage them to run for the money in their whole life. for example,it is clearly manifested in the IT sector where many young doing work in order to earn money without a interest. moreover,all students do not have the same capabilities for doing work and studying both at the same time and if someone started doing work early it was very difficult for them to make a concentration on their studies. Despite the fact,we have discussed a plethora of detrimental effects of paid internships but doing jobs in teenagers exhibits some positive effects also such as working for wealth at young age aids to improve the knowledge about money and also defines their value. besides these,a large amount of native not able to pay for their infants education and thus children have the only the option as work to arrange money. Furthermore,giving efforts for making money from childhood helps to enhance to enhance the skills, which used in upcoming future to perform well in next job. In conclusion, Although unpaid has a drastic benefits but some it interfare the study of children.