Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly,but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

According to doctors advice those people who are belonging to old ages they should have to do exercise in daily routine and most of the people who are suffering from many type of diseases they do not follow to do morning walking jogging or running on daily basis i will discuss more in further essay. In my point of view those people who are suffering from diseases and they shouldn't give time to properly jym because old people have weak bones and they think about that when they run if any incident became with them they think that the bones are crack.That type of public need help from others however when take a rest onbed without movement most of the people facing problem according to their health such as blood circulation and clotting.In additional elderly people have lack of facilities to give time on regular basis on routine because it is very necessary from them to maintain physical health. We encourage them very easily make a good platform and guide them the benefits of exercise i think government should have to give facilities at home they should provide them jym machineswhere machine where they want and also organise compaigns home to home regarding health because most of the society unware of exercise and need awareness about this hence athorities have should encourage them by a starting program and they guide them in easy way about the benefits of gym. In conclusion, Although most of the patients are ignoring the morning walk daily basis they give important to take rest on bed. However i think daily basis exercise are very important for old age people and patient for their fitness.