In many countries, people are living in a "throwaway society" where things are used for a short time and thrown away. what are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

Nowadays,a negative trend become common among many communities which may be quite harmful. People used to use some electronic or household objects for a short period and throw them out as useless things or even as garbage. There are plenty of disadvantages to this habit which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, on one hand,many announcements and advertisements pursue populations to use and buy new things for their home or even tempt them to buy new electronic devices such as cellphones or iPads and video game consoles, so while people are tempted to buy new versions of the devices that they currently have and still working perfectly due to attractive advertisements from commercial manufacturers or producer to force communities to consume more their products indirectly. For instance, having the newest version of a cellphone such as the iPhone brand is considered a symbol of wealth among the youth. Moreover, since there is A variety of choices for any devices or household appliances or clothes, people are craving to try most of them,since they assume they can find better options in the new objects. For example,, however many people have a big screen in their homes, and since there are plenty of choices for the larger sizes they prefer to buy the larger ones with the aim of having higher quality. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to this new trend which can threaten human lives.Namely, dumping waste might encounter communities with a big problem,since it may be difficult to diminish this garbages. Furthermore, replacing new things with old things needs more money so families are imposed more expenses due to this issue while simultaneously the producer or manufacturer getting more and more income through the advancement of this culture. For example, we can see that in recent years companies which produce electronic devices are getting richer while family expenditure increased due to purchasing the mentioned devices. To conclude, although having various choice for us is quite perfect, these choices may tempt us to buy things which really are not essential at that moment and cause more accumulation of garbages and also be a good trick for the manufacturer to get more purse while imposing population to wast their money.