Today, people can work and live anywhere they want, because of the improvement of communication technology and transport. Do advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

With the advancement of technology,communication and transport system is now more frequent than at any other time,because of that individuals easily go to their work and save plenty of time, moreover it improves our economic situation.Meanwhile,it has some detrimental side also.In my point of view,its disadvantage never would be able to outweigh the advantages. The major advantage is that it makes our life more easy and more eloquent.To be precise,in the past people have to wait for any massage for more than one or two months,which now takes one second for passing anywhere in the world and that is possible for advanced communication system.Another advantage would be our growing economy. High level of transport system saves our plenty of valuable time. For instance, now we are able to export our products all over the globe,which triggered our economy enormously. Apart from this,we can go anywhere in the world within an hour. However, there are some disadvantages also like an increasing crime ratio. In other words, criminals now can contact with other criminals by phone and set their plan,which gives them more flexibility. For example, thieves now robbed any bank easily and get away with the help of advance vehicle.Another disadvantage is that kids are spending most of their time on social media,, eventually it has a bad effect on their minds.Sometimes they make virtual friend and often lead in the wrong way by them. In conclusion, a high level of communication and transport system improve our lifestyle as well as our economy.Though it increases the crime rate and other things it can be mitigated by the right use of it.