Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that robots play a vital role in the development of the human future whereas others argued that robots show adverse effects on society. In my opinion, the advantages of having artificial intelligence outweigh the disadvantages. There are many positive things happening in society due to robots. Firstly, In most sectors nowadays wherever the labour force is required was replaced with robotics. For example, robotic equipment in construction sites minimises manpower requirement. so, this sector does not need to depend on manpower. Secondly, artificial intelligence is helping us in day-to-day life such as robotic vacuum cleaners, automatic cars and many more. Moreover, Due to the advancement in robotic technology in the medical field can be able to do surgeries very effectively. Another important aspect is that we all make some mistakes in the workplace that we call human errors. If we use robots there is no chance of a such types of errors. Hence, precision is high. We have seen so many advantages of having robots in the present-day world and this technology is growly rapidly. Therefore it definitely is a bone to human future development. Even though, using robotics has many advantages but it has a few disadvantages too. one negative impact is that we are losing jobs due to the replacement of robots in various sectors. The most affected community is the labour force. For Instance, these days many industries use robots instead of humans. Another important adverse factor is the advancement in artificial intelligence in some fields like automatic cars which is extremely life-threatening. Tesla's automatic car accidents are the best examples. To conclude, robotics has undoubtedly bone to the future of society but the government should come up with some policies to reduce its negative effects of it.