Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, educational institutions started to confirm equal numbers of men and women in every major, however, there is still gender inequality in some subjects. Personally, I partially agree with the following statement. In the paragraphs underneath, this essay shall see my thoughts. There are several reasons why I acquiesce with the following point of view. Firstly, today, there are a lot of prospective female students who have big ambitions and desire to study in high-qualified universities. Therefore, institutes have to accept these girls and they do not regret it. For instance, when I was a child, my classmate was liveliness and now she has applied to MIT. I guess that she will enter that institute and then she will be one of the tops there. Secondly, as I know, gender inequality is a debatable issue and women start to follow feminist groups. So, colleges should receive them due to political pressure. To illustrate, ladies could not work in some professions last century, but in recent past decades, feminists have surged. On the other hand, there are some majors which men are the only people who can cope with. Universities cannot allow risking girls’ lives. For example, firefighting is a hard job and not everyone can deal with this kind of job, also it requires a high fitness level and mental health. Another factor for why I argue that is the future of females, that is, many ladies will marry and stay as a housewife. I believe that one of the reasons why universities want to accept women is the unpredictable future of girls. To give an example, 80% of girls in Kazakhstan study at university, and then they will stay at home and look after the children. In conclusion, this essay argues that institutes should welcome equal amounts of both genders. But, in my mind, it is better to confirm more males than females.