Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unneccessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Some humans have the opinion that children should spend their free time with their clans. Other folks believe that it’s not necessary or may have a negative effect. These facts have many effects, some negative and some positive. I will look at both sides of the argument and share my point of view. On the one hand, many kids have communication issues. They have a tendency to spend many hours alone online, which has resulted in them becoming introverted. For example, it can be complex to start or engage in classroom dialogues or conversations of any kind anywhere. The influence of social networks has increased exponentially in recent years, compounding the problems of isolation and social awkwardness. If these matters are not addressed at an early stage then there will be clear issues for these individuals as they move into adulthood. For these,circumstances it would be beneficial if the children spent all of their free time with their families, especially for socialisation. On the other hand, elders may have a tendency to mollycoddle their kin. Owing to the societal pressures related to being online, mothers and fathers may be constantly watching and guiding their heirs’ habits which may smother them and hamper their mental growth into adulthood. For instance, people need to teach scions in a moral and behavioural way but also need to teach their juniors independence and decision-making. Allowing them to play without direct supervision may be a necessary positive. To conclude, it appears that, while family moments are essential for bonding and absorbing patterns of behaviour, there are definite advantages when youth are outside the family too. This can be achieved through the right approach to raising a child and the opportunity for him to live an independent life. I fully agree that this decision should be made individually as it depends on the human's psycho type and feelings.