Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation.

Artists like many creative people should work hard to earn money. However, some of them become millionaires while others become poor people and even have problem with lack of food. Also, from my perspective the government should not help artist. To begin with, the income of artist hinges on individuals who are interesting in their es masterpieces. As a consequence, artists could be talented and gifted but if people did not like their work them will not become wealthy and famous people. In addition, the reasons why they do not have a permanent job, the artists do not have stable monthly income. Meanwhile, one painting could cost millions of dollars and this amount of money could ensure comfortable life. As I mentioned before everything depends on public opinion. Even, sometimes artists become popular and famous after their death. It is often suggested that the government should be responsible for development and investment into art and artists. Conversely, I disagree with this statement. Art is not a profitable thing. As a result it cannot yield money. Hence, government does not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples not have any interest to invest into artists. For this reason, artists have to try to enhance theire recognition by themselves. For instance, they can create their Instagram accounts and show their works. In addition, they should take part in different exhibitions. All this these things they need to do in order to find fans that will admire their works and will be ready to buy their works. To sum up with, artists depend on public opinion and I reckon they need to adjust to it. Also, the government does not have an obligation to invest into their works. So, we cannot force authority to do it. That is mean artists should rely on themselves