Universities students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantage ?

These days, students are more likely to study abroad as a part of their studies, and regardless of the benefits of this,they are facing also, a lot of back draws.In this essay, I will give some details about the advantages and disadvantages of studying in foreign countries. Firstly, they are a plenty of overseas admissions from all over the world and that has many advantages such as giving them knowledge and skills because foreign institutions may offer better courses. In addition, living abroad can expand student's horizons, for example, they become more independent, and they are exposed to different cultures and customs. Furthermore, qualifications gained abroad can open the door to better job opportunities. As a result, they will become more responsible for cooking, cleaning and paying bills. Secondly, studying and living abroad can be difficult and it has a lot of challenges such as visa applications language barrier, for instance, studying in a foreign language can be challenging.Sadly, living alone in an unfamiliar culture can cause homesickness. Consequently, they are not all capable to support this tough life so some of them prefer a return to the country of origin. In conclusion, studying in foreign country is a good prospect for students in order to contribute positively to the society with many values such as tolerance and patience. Therefore we can not avoid bad consequences and just accept them.