Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do yu think might be effective?

Motor vehicle plays an essential role in our life but they have major drawbacks too, and the perfect way to control these disadvantages is that Government should set the price for petrol at a peek, so Eventually environmental hazard comes under control which gives us relief from noise pollution as well as traffic. Also, I am strongly agreed with that point and I would like to elaborate on it in my further writing as well as try to conclude the last. To begin,A bunch of Individuals regularly worry about their budget and if the petrol prices become higher then they strongly think three times more before buying it, and due to this,reason the number of transportation decreased as well as traffic. Secondly, Individuals would definitely prefer a bicycle or a walk after the boost in gas prices, In that,case pollution such as noise, air and water decreased day by day which is a wonderful sign for humankind and skin problems and heart diseases definitely stopped due to transportation exemptions. On the other hand, the government should make extra plans to control these problems and I would like to explain my own ideas, such as beginning a new rule in which law and order are strictly available. For instance, In a single home, only one person must apply for a driver's license and others will be prohibited. In addition, Government should create a limit on purchasing petrol by issuing a card or bill with monthly limitations and also including fines. As a result, with these terms and,conditions people might feel afraid before breaking a rule. In a nutshell, I would like to say that I strongly agree with this point that higher gas prizes solved our multiple issues regarding traffic and pollution and I think it is also important for us because if we continuously waste our natural resources then there would be nothing available for our future generations.