Recently some people believe that online study is more effective than on campus while others disagree, discuss both the disadvantages and advantages of online study

Many individuals holds firm positive thought about education which provides online rather than in person at schools or colleges where as some inhabitants not agree with this flow. this essay will discuss benifits and drawbacks of digital learning In this contemporary epoch, education is integral part of everyone's life,one must have to educate their selves inorder to get good job opportunity.to discuss pros of online study first and foremost it saves ones time. in addition, subjects which are being learnt by students visa online platform gives them multiple choice of tutors. For instance,at the beginning of 2020 whole world was in turmoil and everyone had to stay inside the door, meanwhile, students had been given multiple choice of tutors in subjects which they were pursuing at that time. thus, digital platform has been blessing for all learners. moreover, authority has launched numerous of master courses online which held in overseas nation. consequently, learner do not need to travel to other nation inorder to get their higher education. On the other hand to look at cons, firstly,it affects on students eyesight as a result of this,as they have to glued their selves to screen while class being held by their teachers. secondly,those who choose to study online might impair their communication skill as they do not have to face their classmates or colleague on daily basis. furthermore, learn something via virtual platform has huge disadvantage in the practical aspect of the field in which pupil are studying. for example,if a person select online fitness course then definitely he/she master himself/herself in theoretical aspect, though,he /she has to suffer in practical aspect in future,which might will have bad effect on performance in career. Overall, online study has numerous positive impacts. although,one can not avoid the drawbacks of online education. thus,it is worth to study online