Pollution is a serious issue that affects not only human health but also the environment such as qualities of air, soil, water, and food. Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion.

Proliferate pollution is an alarming situation. Unfortunately, it is not only a problem for individuals, in, fact this also destroys natural resources namely water, organic food, soil and air. This essay will examine some major menaces such as the development of industries, increasing vehicles and deforestation. However, these can be tackled by concerted efforts of governing authorities and by the public. First and foremost, the widespread reason for pollutants in the air, water and soil is due to the amelioration in the industrial sector. This is because with the increase in,technology every company launches new things which result in the opening of new branches for the research and progress of those things. For example, companies provide a lot of the latest products such as numerous types of clothes, for this advancement, these industries use chemicals, and when these chemicals are released after production, this directly impacts on soil and releases fumes which pollute the air. To solve this, the government should make stringent rules for companies, and on imposing these regulations, companies have to pay penalties. Moreover, the second factor aggravating this problem is cutting down trees. To be more specific, the countryside developed into an urban area by removing greenery and building up facilities for human-like a gym, library, and swimming pool. So that, individuals easily access these facilities. Resulting in fewer outdoor activities and evolution in sedentary hobbies. This issue could be addressed by encouraging people to participate in outdoor work like gardening, fishing and so on. Enjoy the natural environment rather than artificial equipment. Additionally, upgradation in transport effect negatively on the health of humans. This is to say, people use much more vehicles for travelling, which gives comfort zone to self and these transportation release fumes which generate many health problems like asthma and individual suffer from harmful diseases. To stop this, not only organise camps for the aware public but also grow more plants. In conclusion, developing industries, the latest equipment for the comfort of the public and vehicles are the main reason for pollution. In my opinion, these can be repercussions by the government and local council or people who take relevant steps to eradicate this otherwise it would get worse in the future.