In many countries, people would rather rent a house instead of buying one. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of both.

Nowadays, choosing a perfect shelter to live is kind of question to the many people. According to their lifestyle scenarios some of them could find benefits in staying own house and other a rented. In the megacity, 60% of family occuring from different states. The upcoming paragraphs explained some merits and demerits with examples to support a statement on both the views. According to research carried out by sensex, it was evaluated earlier that atleast one person in a family moving onto other location for carrier purpose. In metropolitan cities, the cost of living is high and they might can't afford a family requirement fully. In future they may shift to other places to work according to their company requirement. By considering these excuses the people find a tenant and get settle temporarily for some years. Since, constructed building almost all needs like motor connection, furniture and kitchen appliance has been fulfilled by house owners to stay for a while. Major disadvantage the individual will face is one-fourth of salary should be kept asides for paying rent for each month. On the other hand, building a new house or buying a constructed house resulted into risky for who were belong to middle class family living in other cities. Generally, buying a home in cities was found advantageous because in the upcoming days the demand will be enhance by means of Urbanisation. Hence, some people will get a house by own by paying some of fund to loans rather than paying tenant. In case, further life want to settle down in hometown, there is choice to sell or be as a tenant to others. Thus, it is useful when the people having their own property at any location In conclusion, choosing a building as thier own or finding as rented house is depends upon the wealth and the health of earning person. According to me, purchase a apartment is found to be better savings rather than be staying in the others place.