crime is increasing. what are the reasons and how we can overcome them?

Nowadays we are challenged with raising crime rates. This is a fact that we hear every day in the media. In the following essay I will analyse causes which I think that they contribute to such a phenomenon along with suggestions to control it efficiently. One reason for breaking the law is the lake of working opportunities. It is quite often in our lives to spend time searching for the appropriate job which fits our qualifications. If this took a long time and there are no money resources, then one is forced to seek income from illegal ways which can provide more than enough money with less effort. Unfortunately, this comes at the expense of public security. Another reason is the lake of strong laws that prevent the community from committing crimes. Theft as an example is becoming more noticed despite effective security systems only because these criminals are not handled adequately. Once the light punishment is over the threshold to commit the same crime will be low adding more harm to more victims and innocent people. To overcome this, the community must be well prepared. Governments, for instance, should allow access for the young population to reach good education levels that allow them to enter the working market. Furthermore, job opportunities should be well paid so that workers are not obligated to switch to other unauthorized resources that harm the community. To summarise, these expanding crime levels can be justified due to higher poverty levels,especially with the waves of inflation that we are facing these days. If we didn't take curing action to handle it,the result will be devastating endangering our own society.