Many people like to eat unhealthy food even though they know that it is bad for them. Why is this the cause? What measures can effectively improve people’s unhealthy eating habits?

In recent years people ’s eating habits have changed significantly. More and more individuals are consuming fast food on a daily basis. In this, I will explain the main reason for this issue and suggest some solutions to it. Firstly, why junk food is becoming popular due to the fact that it is easier and more convenient to get. Fast foods are prioritized even for having many harmful substances because of their usefulness. Indeed, there are numerous street foods being sold at inexpensive prices that attract people, especially children and students. On the other hand, lack of skills in coôking could be another reason. In our school, we didn’t have well-organized cooking lessons so many people give up cooking by themself even worse sởme could not distinguish the sort of vegetables and fruits which they want for the recipe. Fortunately, there are solutions to this problem. One is introducing mandated controls on the sale of junk food. Firstly, schools should establish healthy and cooking courses for every child. It is quite important for kids to learn how to eat more balanced and find out healthy ingredients in the package of food in the supermarket. Secondly, the administration could raise the price of junk food in restaurant. People have already been in the habit of grabbing hamburgers and cola on their way to work or study because it is easier to get and cheaper than the restaurant. Overall, the food industry is getting developed, therefore, there must be the most specific solution for the people.