Human activities have negative effects on the plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this question. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

population's activities have negative impacts on the planet Earth and living things. Some individuals assume that it is too late to do anything about this environmental problem while others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. In my opinion, this is not too late to take action and we still have a chance to help the Earth to regenerate. Some people think that there are no possibilities to save the planet from pollution, and none of them tried to know why is that even happening. Folks used to live carelessly about their living places but never wanted to do something with them. I disagree with the people who think helping the planet Earth is not possible because at least we should try. For example, most people after the bombing of Japan thought that this place will never be as it used to be, but after four, or five decades they admit that they were wrong. On the other hand, some people trying to do something to help the Earth, and heading with some kind of challenges because it is too difficult to make it in one month or in one year. I agree with people who believe that the Earth would not be destroyed until we want it to be. For instance, in,Australia almost half of the forests were destroyed due to climate change, but people came to help nature and prevented all danger. In conclusion, I believe that we still have a chance to continue to live on the planet Earth, if we continue to support it.