Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary societies, the internet expands inexorably, and the benefit of a higher knowledge level has emerged as a topic of interest. It is argued that the internet can support the group of youngsters and employees in their studying and career paths. While this thinking is valid to a certain extent, I concur that this phenomenon would do more harm than good for the group. It is undeniable that the internet could bring about some favourable conditions. On the individual level, the internet contains excessive and easily accessible information. Hence, this supports people in advancing their comprehension of more essential skills and improving academic performance from numerous website platforms. For instance, suppose a company's business suffers from a downturn due to weak administration; high-level employers can learn more about management skills by researching knowledge on Google or participating in some online courses. However, despite the aforementioned benefits, the internet harms students' and labourers' lives. First, unlike practical factors, information on many online platforms is likely untruthful, fake, and even toxic. Pupils, without careful choices, tend to be contaminated. Moreover, statistics from the Social department of Oxford University show the proportions of using the internet for promoting career paths are much lesser than for entertainment purposes. In conclusion, internet access is detrimental to youngsters and workers in their education or occupation, due to sales promotion and data collection.