In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

These days,one of the most controversial issues around the world is obesity and poor diet in some counties, that lead to some health problems.There are many factors that lead to this kinds of unhealthy lifestyle.In this essay I will discuss with some relevant examples and I will give some possible solutions to tackle with this vital issue. It is well-established fact that, these days people have a more tendency to eat fast-food than the past times.The main reason is that, because of people tight-daily schedules they do not have much enough time to prepare some hygienic or healthy food, and they prefer eat ready-meals. Besides,Many people work in office buildings and they sit more than 8 hours in a day and they have no any movement or activities.All this factors that mentioned,can harm people physically as well as can lead to some vascular diseases. Furthermore, high tuition of some clubs have another further reason that people have no inclination to join the club and do exercise To tackle with this crucial issue,first of all, the government duties should not be taken lightly.Because of their power to legislate,they can also do numerous things to encourage people to have a regular exercise to reduce the risk of some disease.They can learn people with some appropriate tv programs and aware them how important is to be healthy and in shape. In addition,they can install some equipment all around the city or in parks, for free that all the people access to use the sport facilities. To sum up,as we know,prevention is better than cure. government should supply some facilities for people to encourage them to have more healthey lifestyle,meanwhile people should take an even small steps to improve their health.I believe