Today, the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today's lifestyle promotes geriatric individuals to go to work due to excess expenditures on daily huddles requirements. Earlier once they retired from jobs, further life could able to sustain by means of the pension scheme. The below paragraphs have explained with supporting points regarding a present living model. As per the public and private sector policy, by the age of 60 people should leave workplace and withdraw a provident or a pension fund for upcoming sources. Earlier the expense ofhouse house hold appliances, vehicles and other electrical equipment were out of consideration because people will do all activities by means of manually. For example, using an electric gadget like a refrigerator, a washing machine is the most common type of equipment found in 90% of houses. Due to excess usage of these applications, currently the electricity bill has been increasing gradually, simultaneously the government focusing on booming by enhancing prices. Moreover, once people depended on these devices their physical activity drastically declines hence making them suffer more health problems. While comparing to centuries ago health fitness is a major concern according to studies. As people reach retirement life most of the money spend on hospitals for treatment and monthly check-ups. Hence, old age people find a job for a living or start their own small-scale businesses to get an income to a home. Additionally, the cooking gas or petrol price were terribly increasing like now the rate for petrol is 100 rupee per litre which is a big challenge for a common man. Hence, the charge of living is more than years before. In conclusion, the expenditure is comparably more than earlier. Thus, I am totally agreeing with the statement that even after retired life people must-do jobs.