A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by a large number of people in society that humans should not exploit animals, it has equal rights as humans whereas others believe that animals can be used for various human needs such as food and research. I partially agree with both views, both have their own concerns. The reason why animals should not be exploited by people is because this world is for everyone who has lived on earth regardless of whether it is human or animal. Humans is also considered animals before we were civilized. Another supporting point is that we all know that fact is human evolution is from apes. As we are more intelligent as compared to other living being on the earth does not mean that we can kill them for our selfish reasons. In addition to that, some species become endangered due to exploitation especially species which are in high demand in the market. For example, Tigers are now on the endangered list because for decades we are killing tigers to use their skin. To satisfy our needs we can use some animals to some extent. Firstly, poultry and cattle is the best example we can use to fulfil our hungry. As humans can take care of these species and we can re-generate as many as we want. Secondly, we cannot do life-threatening research on humans because we have strong emotions and intelligence than animals. so we can perform this dangerous research on animals and make sure this research are definitely helpful for human survival. To conclude, killing animals should be avoided until and unless we do not have any strong reason to do so.