Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Increasing human population our essential needs are also high so oil and gas demands go to a high level.so In future must scrutinize new resources such as renewable energy, solar energy, wind energy,etc. In this,paragraph we talk about it.  Sure that to find new sources we need to choose remote and untouched areas. It has some kind advantages and disadvantages. First of all, people's lifestyles should be changed because of many more available jobs in the new construction. They were getting a lot of benefits due to the company directly offering them. All the facilities get in their own area and do not depend on the city such as hospitals, colleges, schools and emergency response teams. In this,advantages they would be receiving after arrival upon the new company. Even People's communication would be increased by meeting a lot of people.They had better transportation for travelling to work or the city. These are the new aspects of developing areas. Some disadvantages also have in this environment. Let's take some examples of that.Noise and pollution most important of these problems. In,addition farmers gave up their farming land for new projects. More activity of construction trucks and machinery's pollution of the air has been raised., Additionally traffic jams have been other issues.Havoc of Forest and forming land because of new roads.It also affects wildlife like birds and animals because of losing their living places. As a result, a lot of new diseases come from pollution. In conclusion, It is more important to search the new resources in undeveloped areas.It has a lack of disadvantages but we need to think about our future.we have to give our responsibility and co-operation to research the new resources.