It is an increasing trend of businesses to neglect the environment to further their profits. What problems can this cause? What measures could resolve them?

There is no denying the fact that the main effect of pollution is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that business owners have become uncared about the effect of their work on the environment to maximise their cash. This essay will shed light upon the problems of such trends and will provide some solutions. On one hand, there are some dilemmas that can result from these trends. One problem is that their enterprise might increase environmental pollution. For example, when these companies dispose of hazardous substances into our surroundings, it may cause soil, air and water pollution. Subsequently, animals and humans can get poisonous when they are prone to such materials. For instance, several deadly diseases start to flourish after the growth in industrial sectors. To illustrate, a prestigious journal article published that 30% of patients were affected by lung cancer as a result of air pollution. Moreover, when industrial foundations use natural resources excessively such as fossil fuel or forest, it might result in the depletion of such resources as fuels are non-renewable and forest required a long time to recover. Thus, this makes it clear that the problems are increasing and actions must be taken fastly. There are several solutions that can be taken to decrease the effects of such issues. To begin, the government must implement waste management procedures. For instance, the substances such as chemical waste must be carefully examined before being disposed in the surrounding. Furthermore, the authority must fine and punish any incorporating industrial enterprise in order to prevent them from re-do such action in the future. As regards resource depletion, the authority must introduce a restricted law for the non-reasonable exploit. Thus, it becomes apparent that the authority must implement strong detailed laws to tackle this issue. In conclusion, industrial companies may massively deteriorate the surrounding. Therefore, the government may need to address this issue and introduce a strong law to prevent this company from substantial pollution.